Introduction

Hope Mathematics Youth Club

       Hope Mathematics Youth Club with quality education as the core, take interest in training as a starting point, adopts the principle of voluntary self-study, through the diversity of activities and complete system of "self learning" mathematical thinking, arouse children's interest in mathematical thinking application and depth exploration, lets the child learn to understand information, manage information, find the pattern, explore the unknown. At the same time, by carrying out extracurricular research activities and public welfare courses for members, children can improve their ability to find problems, analyze problems, solve problems and evaluate risks, also developing the teamwork skills, friendship and mutual assistance.

Activity

《Mathematics and the Future》Innovative Composition Contest

       With the hight-spend development in this world, we have to always face the challenges from the future. In fact, the future world does not belong to parents and teachers, but to our young members, so we encourage young members to open their imagination, use the knowledge they have learned, and the vision for the future, to think, to explore the significance of mathematics in our future life.

《The mathematical mysteries of life》Photographic Works of Art Selection

    The mystery of mathematics is everywhere,it is hidden in every corner of our lives,teenagers through careful observation,can find out why we cannot leave mathematics;try to experience the wonderful mathematics.With the theme of "Mathematical Mysteries in Life", this activity encourages teenagers to take photos from the things or moments related to mathematical elements and learn to summarize the magical relationship between mathematics and life.

Deep Thinking Challenge,Winter Camp

       The activity of thinking challenge can encourage children to face the unknown and have the courage to try. In the game scene of breaking through the key and decrypting the secret, they can exercise their thinking ability from multiple angles and their ability to understand and solve complex problems. Club members will use the computer to find the correct answer in the activity. The difficulty of entry is divided into different levels, the questions are all from life scenarios.

Hope Math Top Challenge (Summer Olympia)

        Hope Math Top Challenge (HMTC) is an international mathematical team competition, which is hosted by Hope Math Youth Club in Beijing China since 2020. The original math game is created from Hope Cup Final in Summer Camp. There are more than 40 thousands participation, 7000 teams joined this international team activity in the first year from all over the world.
       The entire event includes 3 phases: Individual Round, Team Round and Top Challenge. Every kid would have chance to win the Gold Medal, Silver Medal or Bronze Medal in both Individual Round and Team Round. Plus the best 3 teams in each level, will won the 1st place trophy, 2nd place trophy and 3rd place trophy, this is the highest recognition for the winning teams.
       HMTC contains 8 level of math team competition, from Grade 1 to Grade 8. So every team can select the level to participate based on the birthday requirements for each level.All teams which qualified to the final, will be required to come to Beijing Club Center in August every year, to have a face to face team challenge. This trip will include Award Ceremony, the city tour and country team activities. You will make friendship with all best students from the world in this event.

俱乐部简介

希望数学少年俱乐部

       希望数学少年俱乐部以素质教育为核心,以兴趣培养为出发点,采取自愿自学原则,透过多样性的活动和完整的“自学习”数学思维提升体系,激发少年儿童对数学思维应用的爱好并深度探索,让孩子学会掌握信息,管理信息,发现规律,探索未知的能力。同时通过开展会员的课外研学活动和公益课程,让孩子提升发现问题,分析问题,解决问题,评估风险的能力,培养团队协作,友谊互助的情商修养,让少年儿童在德智体美劳各方面都有长足进步。

精彩活动

《数学与未来》创新作文甄选

       随着时代的高速发展,我们都必须时刻面对未来的挑战。其实未来世界并不属于父母和老师,而是属于我们的小会员们,所以希望数学少年俱乐部的老师,更鼓励小会员们打开自己的脑洞,用所学的知识,和对未来的憧憬,去思考,去探索数学在我们未来生活中的意义。

《生活中的数学奥秘》随手摄影作品甄选

        数学的奥秘无处不在,它隐藏在我们生活的每一个角落,青少年通过仔细的观察,都可以发现我们为什么离不开数学,体会数学的奇妙。本活动以“生活中的数学奥秘”为主题,鼓励青少年随手拍摄那些与数学元素相关的事物或瞬间,并学会总结归纳数学与生活之间的神奇关联。

深度探索思维挑战冬令营

       思维挑战的活动,可以鼓励孩子们面对未知,勇于尝试,在闯关解密的游戏场景中,锻炼多角度的思维能力和对于复杂问题的理解能力以及解决能力。 会员将通过计算机的方式在活动中寻找正确的答案。闯关难度分不同级别,多为实践应用场景问题。

希望数学巅峰对决(夏季活动)

       希望数学巅峰对决(HMTC)是一项国际性的数学团体赛事活动。这项活动是由总部位于中国北京的希望数学少年俱乐部从2020年开始创办的。此项活动的很多具体内容最早来源于每年的希望数学夏令营活动,并获得创新式的改革。第一年,希望数学巅峰对决的活动就获得来自世界各地超过4万人,7000支团队的参与。
       希望数学巅峰对决(HMTC)的整个活动包括三个阶段:个人精英战;团队竞技战;巅峰对决。每一个参与者都有机会在第一阶段,第二阶段中获得个人金牌,个人银牌,个人铜牌,团体金牌,团体银牌,团体铜牌。如果晋级到最后一轮的团队,将有机会获得中国赛区及全球的冠军,亚军,季军。这是本活动的最高荣誉。
       希望数学巅峰对决(HTMC)包括8个级别的比赛,分别对应一年级到八年级,也对应全球部分国家的三年级到十年级水准,每一个国家的团队可以根据自己的水平以及活动对于参与者生日的要求,进行级别选择。所有晋级的团队,在无疫情条件下,将在北京举行最终的面对面巅峰对决。活动包括现场的大型颁奖典礼和其它的相关游学项目,并与来自世界各地的最优秀的学生交朋友。